Mackenzie District Council

To send a letter to the Mayor and/or councillors please address your correspondence to:

Mackenzie District Council
PO Box 52
Main Street
Fairlie 7949


MAYOR


Graham Smith

Phone 03 615 7804
Mobile 027 228 5588
Email
mayor@mackenzie.govt.nz

DEPUTY MAYOR


James Leslie

Pukaki Ward


james.leslie@mackenzie.govt.nz
Phone 03 435 3112
Mobile 021 886 806
Email

COUNCILLORS


Anne Munro

Opuha Ward


anne.munro@mackenzie.govt.nz
Phone 03 685 5772
Mobile 027 228 9627
Email



Murray Cox

Opuha Ward

Phone 03 680 6224
Mobile 027 685 5650
Email
murray.cox@mackenzie.govt.nz



Matt Murphy

Pukaki Ward

Phone
Mobile 021 0231 5773
Email
matt.murphy@mackenzie.govt.nz




Emily Bradbury

Pukaki Ward

Phone
Mobile 021 244 2626
Email
emily.bradbury@mackenzie.govt.nz




Stuart Barwood

Opuha Ward

Phone 03 685 8411
Mobile 027 687 8920
Email
stuart.barwood@mackenzie.govt.nz


MoST Content Management V3.0.7525